

Richmond, Virginia | Chartered 1990

OFFICERS & BOARD OF DIRECTORS, 2023 - 2024

OFFICERS					
Position	Name	Company	Term Begin		
President	Kevin O'Meara, P.E.	Timmons Group	2023		
1st Vice President	Jimmy Stewart, P.E.	Inframap	2023		
2nd Vice President	Michael Young, P.E.	Bowman Consulting	2023		
Immediate Past President	Carlos Garcia, P.E.	Bowman Consulting	2023		
Treasurer	Ben Doran, P.E.	Kimley-Horn	2019		
Secretary	Clinton Smith, P.E.	Virginia Dept. of Transportation	2021		

BOARD OF DIRECTORS					
Term Begin (Three Years)	Name	Company	Years Remaining		
2021	Randall Harris, P.E.	Moffatt & Nichol	1		
2021	Sudha Mudgade, P.E.	Virginia Dept. of Transportation	1		
2021	Duncan Stewart, P.E.	MBP	1		
2022	Andrew Payne, P.E.	Virginia Dept. of Transportation	2		
2022	Melvin Cosely, P.E.	Michael Baker International	2		
2022	Caroline Rice, P.E.	CES Consulting	2		
2022	Amy Samberg, P.E.	RK&K	2		
2023	Terrell Hughes, P.E.	County of Henrico	3		
2023	John Midyette	InfraMap	3		
2023	Vacant	Vacant	3		
2023	Vacant	Vacant	3		
2023	Vacant	Vacant	3		

REGIONAL OFFICERS					
Position	Name	Company	Term Begin		
Regional Board Member	John Midyette	InfraMap	2017		
Regional Representative	Carlos Garcia, P.E.	Bowman Consulting	2022		
Regional Alternate	Terrell Hughes, P.E.	County of Henrico	2022		